South Asian University

2nd International Conference on
South Asian Economic Development

Faculty of Economics, South Asian University, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi

February 18-19, 2016


Dr. C. Rangarajan
Former Chairman, Economic Advisory Council to the Prime Minister
Former Governor, Reserve Bank of India
Chairman, Madras School of Economics

Dr. Atiur Rahman
Governor, Bangladesh Bank

Prof Raghbendra Jha
Head, Arndt-Corden Department of Economics
Executive Director, Australia South Asia Research Centre
Fellow, Research School of Asia and the Pacific Crawford School of Public Policy

Prof Bibek Debroy
Member, NITI Aayog